About Us

At BE1MK1 we long to see the mission of Jesus be the mission of his people. To this end we exist to train and equip individuals, leadership teams, and congregations to be on mission with Jesus.

THE TEAM

Chip Pugh

Lead Coach, Life on Mission
chip@be1make1.org

Anthony Rex

Lead Coach, Church on Mission
anthony@be1make1.org

Mike Vaughn

Executive Director
mike@be1make1.org

Trisha Vaughn

Communications
trisha@be1make1.org

Jeff Marks

Project Management
jeffrey@be1make1.org

Marcus Stenson

Content Strategist
marcus@be1make1.org

Hunter Hackworth

Content Development
hunter@be1make1.org

Charles Pugh III

Lead Apologist
charles.pugh@be1make1.org

Charles Roberson

Technology
charles@be1make1.org

Jeff Collier

Pastoral Counseling
jeff@be1make1.org

Michael Sain

Finance
michael.sain@be1make1.org

SIGN UP FOR
OUR NEWSLETTER

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.