About Us

At BE1MK1 we long to see the mission of Jesus be the mission of his people. To this end we exist as a team of On Mission Coaches to train and equip individuals, leadership teams, and congregations to be on mission with Jesus.

THE TEAM

Chip Pugh

Lead Coach
chip@be1make1.org

Anthony Rex

Executive Director
anthony@be1make1.org

Marcus Stenson

Marketing
marcus@be1make1.org

Jeff Marks

Strategy
jeffrey@be1make1.org

Paul Huyghebaert

Culture
paul@be1make.org

Stephanie Shearer

Creative
stephanie@be1make1.org

Hunter Hackworth

Content Development
hunter@be1make1.org

Michael Sain

Finance
michael.sain@be1make1.org

Jeff Collier

Pastoral Counseling
jeff@be1make1.org

SIGN UP FOR
OUR NEWSLETTER

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.